Khalifa Award of Education

Awarding Committee

Mrs. Fatima Al Bastaki

Mrs. Fatima Al Bastaki Fatima Ahmed Abdullah Al Bastaki works as Cluster Manager, Project Manager of the Chinese Expansion Program […]

Dr. Nirmala Rao

Dr. Nirmala Rao Dr. Nirmala Rao Serena H.C. Yang Professor in Early Childhood Development and Education, Professor, Chair of Child

Dr. Jana Fleming

Dr. Jana Fleming Dr. Jana Fleming joined the Salama Bint Hamdan Al Nahyan Foundation as Director of the Salama Bint

Dr. Iram Siraj

Dr. Iram Siraj Iram Siraj is a Professor of Child Development and Education, University of Oxford (SRF at Jesus College)

Dr. W. Steven Barnett

Dr. W. Steven Barnett W. Steven Barnett is Board of Governors Professor of Education and Founding Co-Director of the National

Scroll to Top